Gulches 8/12-14/11

Depending on work schedule I may make arrangements with Skip to get in Friday night. Plan on staying until Sunday. Rich and I are going to be meeting up with a few friends from NC with some well built XJ's to wheel the park with them their first time. Anyone intrested in riding?

Hopefully someone with a good camera, cuz it's gonna get real. :grin:

Last edited:
JR, I think you mean 8/12-14. I should be headed up to break in the TJ on the 13th for the day. I should be meeting some guys coming up from Atlanta that are supposed to be there over the weekend. I hopefully should be there NLT about 1000 or so; well as long as the tow pig gets out of the shop.

Hey guys i am new to SC. I live in Aiken. Me and the GF is coming up on grid day evening about 4. This is my first time at gulches. I have a 07 red jk.. Looking for some ppl to 4wheel with.

Don't worry, you'll have plenty of people to ride with! I was expecting just 4 in my group that's camping, and now there's about 14 and counting expected to show up and wheel. People from as far away as Raleigh NC are coming to thrash! :smokin:

Well kool. Hope y'all don't mind if I tag along? Also about to head to walmart to pick up some things anythig special I need to get? I need to find a small grill to cook on:/ the funny thug is my gf has never been camping before so this is gonna be adventure for her... Is beer allowed?